Welcome to The-EN Community!
Please welcome our newest member: drago123
Discuss & Discover more.

    Tiny Wings Review

    Share
    avatar
    iRaz
    EN Mod
    EN Mod

    EN AwardTop Comedy Contributor

    EN Award 2#1 Most Active Member

    PSN ID PSN ID : Razokevin

    Gender : Male
    Join date : 2010-07-11
    Posts : 2639
    Cash : 16714
    Puerto Rico

    Tiny Wings Review

    Post by iRaz on Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:41 am



    First Impression - Rating: Good
      It is attractive and looks fun. Also looks like game made for kids.


    Graphics - Rating: Good
      It's a colorful game, but does not have retina display support. (v1.0)


    Game Play - Rating: Excellent
      All you have to do is touch the screen to make the bird close its wings and get a boost when going downhill and try to fly higher and faster to reach the next island before night comes. Complete objectives to earn new nests that will raise your score multiplier.


    Online Mode - Rating: N/A
      This game does not have online mode.


    Overall Conclusion - Rating: Excellent
      The game is very simple, does not have so much to offer, but is challenging, addictive and original. Is worth the dollar.


    The-EN.com gives Tiny Wings a
    8.5 / 10




    |
    avatar
    Meesh
    EN Mod
    EN Mod

    EN AwardTop Moderator

    EN Award 2Technology Enthusiast

    PSN ID PSN ID : YowsahsItsMeesh

    Gender : Female
    Join date : 2010-06-23
    Posts : 1304
    Cash : 15515
    Location : The Left Coast, CA
    Philippines

    Re: Tiny Wings Review

    Post by Meesh on Tue Mar 22, 2011 11:53 pm

    Cool review Raz. Nice format. And never heard of Tiny Wings. Similar to Angry Birds? Tiny review lol. Nice post.





    avatar
    iRaz
    EN Mod
    EN Mod

    EN AwardTop Comedy Contributor

    EN Award 2#1 Most Active Member

    PSN ID PSN ID : Razokevin

    Gender : Male
    Join date : 2010-07-11
    Posts : 2639
    Cash : 16714
    Puerto Rico

    Re: Tiny Wings Review

    Post by iRaz on Wed Mar 23, 2011 12:13 am

    Meesh wrote:Cool review Raz. Nice format. And never heard of Tiny Wings. Similar to Angry Birds? Tiny review lol. Nice post.
    well, as i said, the game doesnt have so much to offer besides fun, there isnt so much to say either, here's the gameplay:

    btw, do you even check the app store? lol the game beat angry birds, i purchased it legit.
    and the format is SPADEZ's preset.




    |
    avatar
    Meesh
    EN Mod
    EN Mod

    EN AwardTop Moderator

    EN Award 2Technology Enthusiast

    PSN ID PSN ID : YowsahsItsMeesh

    Gender : Female
    Join date : 2010-06-23
    Posts : 1304
    Cash : 15515
    Location : The Left Coast, CA
    Philippines

    Re: Tiny Wings Review

    Post by Meesh on Wed Mar 23, 2011 12:28 am

    iRaz wrote:
    Meesh wrote:Cool review Raz. Nice format. And never heard of Tiny Wings. Similar to Angry Birds? Tiny review lol. Nice post.
    btw, do you even check the app store? lol the game beat angry birds, i purchased it legit.
    and the format is SPADEZ's preset.

    lol It's been a long while since I've visited the app store. Finally got the wifi hooked backed up on my itouch and was browsing around for apps. The free ones anyway. And yes I know that it's Spadez' format.






    Sponsored content

    Re: Tiny Wings Review

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:42 pm